Skip to content
My Story:
I'm a WebMD community moderator and my job is to bring up-to-date information, point members to resources and spark interesting conversations.

I was born, raised and educated in Oklahoma. After college graduation, I moved to Southern California and and was lucky enough to find my DH. We now have 2 dogs, 2 daughters.

I've been with WebMD since 2010 and I honestly love my job. My favorite things are coffee, reading and yoga. I don't like traffic or tantrums!

I answered a challenge to complete my profile here. I hope you've learned a bit about me! I look forward to reading YOUR profile!

:)

Haylen

Latest Activity

Filter by:
Reply: Beautiful Day
Thank you for sharing Mary - I work at 6 am and the early morning dark just...More
Reply: bi lateral mast.
Welcome home! I'm so glad you felt the community support via Pinkie - you just...More
Reply: Up-date on my Mother.
(((HUGS))) to you Jan! I went through a similar experience with my mother. It...More
Thoughs about NFL going Pink? (photo)
The front page of the LA Times sports section today is dedicated to the NFL Pink...More
Reply: Sending Support to Members.
I've corrected the link so that members get to the right "Light a Candle" area! ...More
Reply: Haylen...Candle Site Correction
Oh goodness! Thank you for that, I'll correct the link ASAP - HaylenMore
Reply: Sending Support to Members.
Beautifully put Jan. Thank you for continuing to be such an important part of...More
Reply: Sending Support to Members.
Michelle, I'm so sorry for your loss. There are no words but I'm glad you are...More
Reply: Haylen---Need Help again. LOL
Let me check and see what I can find out! HaylenMore
Reply: Haylen---Need Help again. LOL
Here I am! I can see your profile pic now...are you still not able to switch? ...More

For more information, visit the Duke Health Breast Cancer Center