Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

flutetooter

Joined: 02/05/2010
My Story:
There is no story for this user right now.

Latest Activity

Filter by:
Reply: Carbohydrate requirment
Oh my! Every article about diabetes has an author who will SELL you a wonderful plan...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: FreeWebcast on Gaining Weight
I listened to the webcast. The first topic was how to gain weight (mostly for a type 1)...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
FreeWebcast on Gaining Weight
This Wed., 7 PM CDT and maybe 7 PM CST time also, 8 PM EST and 5PM West Coast Time...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Was this Helpful?
YesNo
Reply: Exercise for diabetes
Dr. Bernstein's Diabetes Solution actually recommends weight lifting/muscle building...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: FOODS TO EAT TO HELP CONTROL DIABETES
Whole grains are better than "Wonder Bread" for vitamins, nutrients, and fiber, but NO...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: Newly Diagnosed Diabetes?
daviss4, This post is two years old. To get more replies, scroll to the top of the page...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: simple results
I tried to look up this poster and found nothing. Is this post for real? It sounds very...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: normal reading
Off topic to Betaquartz: No kayaking for us in the Ding Darling Wildlife Refuge on...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter
Reply: normal reading
Photo - I just came back from a 2 week vacation with LOTS of constant walking around...More
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!
Posted by flutetooter